Home » MS Newb » HAWMC 2013 – Couldn’t Do It

HAWMC 2013 – Couldn’t Do It


I certainly was attempting to challenge myself with this “write a post each day for 30 days” thing. I simply don’t have time. We bought a house in February, are selling our current house, I work full time, my senior in high school is… well, a senior in high school. Busy, busy times!

My illusions of grandeur about becoming some glorious blogger have faded. Thank goodness. I’ll just continue with my life and perhaps when I do have time and have something to say, I’ll make a post.

By the way, it’s been three years now since I was diagnosed and not one relapse. I haven’t seen a doctor, any doctor, in the past three years. There’s a lot I could be doing better, but I’m hanging in there and making it.

So long HAWMC 2013, maybe next time.

Leave a Reply

